Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Williams Danquah

Midfield
W 11 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
18
Also plays for U23 Development
Biography: Midfielder Williams joins us after a spell at the now defunct Thamesmead Town. His time in Kent is somewhat misleading however as most of his career other than with Dulwich Hamlet has been spent north of the Thames.

He started out at neighbours Hertford Town and has also played for Wingate & Finchley, Bishop's Stortford and Haringey Borough.

He made his debut for Ware from the subs bench in the 2-1 win at Waltham Abbey on 29th December 2018.
All appearances (18)
December 2018
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '47 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors