Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

1st Team - The team

Rheo Josephs

Midfield
W 4 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Rheo emerged from the under-21 side when he came on as a substitute in the 1-1 draw at Barkingside on 6th September 2014. He made 25 appearances that season, the high point being his winning goal in the game at Needham Market, one of the five he scored that season.

Since then he has been on the books of Hemel Hempstead, Hampton & Richmond Borough and Waltham Forest. He has rejoined Ware for 2017/8.
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '48 )
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '51 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors