Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Prince Madu

Midfield
W 5 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Own Goal ( '28 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors