Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Louis Rose

Midfield
W 16 L 13 D 7
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for U23 Development
Biography: Brother to Leigh, Louis made his debut on the 14th August 2012 in a 1-0 Charity Cup defeat at Potters Bar. Louis made 32 appearances in his first spell with the Blues and has now more than doubled that number.
All appearances (36)
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors