Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Kardan Campbell

Attacking Midfield
W 9 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: U23 Development
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '12 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors