Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Jack Daveney

Midfield
W 7 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: U23 Development
Previous clubs: Waltham Abbey
Biography: Having spent a large part of his footballing career with Waltham Abbey, midfielder Jack has now joined Ware and is fast becoming recognised as a key player by supporters.
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
  • Red Card ( '76 )
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors