Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Harry Norman

Full Back
W 8 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for U23 Development
Biography: Harry joined us from Soham Town Rangers in the 2018/9 season having spent a good part of his playing career in East Anglia. He numbers Histon, Biggleswade Town and St Neots Town as past clubs.
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '73 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Red Card ( '93 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors