Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Gareth Madden

Defender
W 11 L 25 D 7
Appearances:
43
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Gareth made his first appearance for Ware from the subs bench in the 6-1 Herts Charity Cup defeat at Bishop's Stortford on 7th August 2013. He went on to make 72 appearances in the next two seasons and scored 2 league goals. He rejoins us from Waltham Forest and now captains the side. He has now made over 100 appearances for Ware.
All appearances (43)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '93 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Red Card ( '85 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors