Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Denzel Conteh

Midfield
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Played twice for us in 2013/4, both times in the league cup covering the quarter final win over Harrow Borough (in the number 4 shirt) and the semi-final defeat against AFC Sudbury when he was wearing number 8. He has also played for Hatfield and Hertford.
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '10 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors