Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Brandon Adams

Striker
W 15 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
23
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for U23 Development
Biography: 20-year-old Brandon has joined Ware from Enfield Town for whom he made 17 premier division and cup appearances (including the league cup game against Ware) scoring 4 goals. Before this season he spent four years at QPR going on loan spells in Malaysia and with Linfield in Northern Ireland.
All appearances (25)
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '53 , '90 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '25 , '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 , '57 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '14 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '74 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 , '75 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 , '31 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '41 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '94 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors