Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Ben Hart

Midfield
W 12 L 10 D 7
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for U23 Development
Biography: A wide midfielder who signed for Ware for the start of 2018/9. He has previous experience with Hoddesdon Town and three seasons at Harlow Town.
All appearances (29)
August 2018
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '62 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors