Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Albert Adu

Midfield
W 12 L 9 D 8
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
11
Player of the Match:
8
Assist:
2
Also plays for Past Players
Biography: Albert's first game for the club was as a substitute in the league cup game at Cheshunt on 14th January 2014. It was Albert who scored our goal in the 1-1 draw (we won the penalty shoot out 9-8).

Coincidentally his last game was also a 1-1 draw in which he scored our goal at Chatham in the league on January 10th 2015. That brought his total for the club to 14 in 52 appearances (four as a substitute).

He has now rejoined us from Tvøroyrar Bóltfelag in the Faroes league and more recently Mandel United in Belgium.
All appearances (29)
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Red Card ( '90 )
Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '11 )
  • Assist ( '71 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2014
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2014
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 14 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Tue 18 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 , '14 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '54 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Fri 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors