Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

1st Team - The team

Alaa Oujdi

Defender
W 11 L 13 D 12
Appearances:
36
Player of the Match
7
Assist
8
Biography: Alaa came off the subs bench to make his debut for the club in the 6-2 win at Erith & Belvedere on 11th March 2014. It was his only appearance that season which may surprise those who later came to see him as a permanent fixture in the first team.

He reached 150 appearances on 11th November 2017.
All appearances (36)
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
September 2014
Tue 2 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '69 )
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 14 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '5 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2014
Tue 18 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '49 )
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Assist ( '54 )
Fri 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '11 )
  • Red Card ( '78 )
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2015
Tue 3 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
  • Assist ( '56 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 10 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 , '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
March 2015
Tue 3 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
  • Red Card ( '53 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '14 )
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors