Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Ace'a Laurent

Midfield
W 7 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
20
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Kingstonian
Biography: Ace'a is a skilful player who joined us from Kingstonian where he made eight appearances.
All appearances (20)
December 2017
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Wed 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
  • Red Card ( '73 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors