Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Mon 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Ware 0 Thurrock 1

Ware 0 Thurrock 1

3 years ago

By Stephen King

Ware left wondering what might have been in their last home game of the season.

November 2013

Sat 16 Nov, 15:00, League
Tilbury 2 Ware 1

Tilbury 2 Ware 1

4 years ago

By Stephen King

No joy at Chadfields.

Sat 2 Nov, 15:00, League
Ware 1 Barkingside 3

Ware 1 Barkingside 3

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Opportunities squandered in home defeat.

October 2013

Tue 8 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Witham Town 4 Ware 2

Witham Town 4 Ware 2

4 years ago

By Stephen King

FA Trophy exit in replay at Spa Road

Tue 22 Oct, 19:45, League
AFC Sudbury 2 Ware 1

AFC Sudbury 2 Ware 1

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Sudbury bogey men do it again.

Sat 26 Oct, 15:00, League
Dereham Town 4 Ware 1

Dereham Town 4 Ware 1

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Better to travel hopefully than to arrive?

Sat 5 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Ware 1 Witham Town 1

Ware 1 Witham Town 1

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Late goal takes Ware to replay at Spa Road.

September 2013

Tue 10 Sep, 19:45, League
Burnham Ramblers 2 Ware 1

Burnham Ramblers 2 Ware 1

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Ramblers climb all over Ware's best endeavours

Sat 28 Sep, 15:00, League
Redbridge 3 Ware 2

Redbridge 3 Ware 2

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Half-time lead overhauled as Redbridge score last gasp winner.

Tue 24 Sep, 19:45, League
Ware 1 Waltham Forest 0

Ware 1 Waltham Forest 0

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Anstead returns to claim three points for the Blues.

Sat 21 Sep, 15:00, League
Ware 5 Brentwood Town 5

Ware 5 Brentwood Town 5

4 years ago

By Stephen King

See-saw battle ends all square.

Sat 14 Sep, 15:00, League
VCD Athletic 3 Ware 2

VCD Athletic 3 Ware 2

4 years ago

By Stephen King

So near yet so far.

Sat 7 Sep, 15:00, League
Ware 1 Romford 0

Ware 1 Romford 0

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Clean sheet sees Ware through to first three pointer of the season.

August 2013

Sat 24 Aug, 15:00, League
Ware 0 Harlow Town 5

Ware 0 Harlow Town 5

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Ware (0) 0 Harlow Town (3) 5 - Alex Read 3, 27, 49, 55, Junior Dadson 36 Att: 123

Mon 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Cheshunt  2 Ware 2

Cheshunt 2 Ware 2

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Cheshunt (2) 2 - Harry Larner (own goal) 26, Leon Fisher 45 Ware (0) 2 - Tony Martin 61, Own Goal 76

Sat 17 Aug, 15:00, League
Wroxham 4 Ware 3

Wroxham 4 Ware 3

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Ware suffered a third successive defeat to start the season but came close to stealing something from what would have been a memorable come back.

July 2013

Tue 30 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Plenty of goals at the Recreation Ground

Plenty of goals at the Recreation Ground

4 years ago

By Stephen King

Leigh Rose, Liam Foster and Jamie Smith all scored in the first half as Ware fielded a strong looking line-up.

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
h
U16 Tilbury
League TBC
a
Cup TBC
h
Cup TBC
h
League TBC
Tue 23 Jan
h
1st Team Aveley
League 19:45
Thu 25 Jan
a
U23 Development AFC Hornchurch
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
a
1st Team Witham Town
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
a
U16 Clapton
League TBC
h
U14 Stotfold
League TBC
a
League TBC
Tue 30 Jan
h
1st Team Heybridge Swifts
League 19:45
Thu 1 Feb
a
U23 Development Tilbury
League 19:45
Sat 3 Feb
a
1st Team Tilbury
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors