Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2015

Sat 8 Aug 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
1
Petersfield Town
Barton Rovers
1
1
1
1
North Greenford United
0
1
Chalfont St Peter
Kings Langley
1
1
St Ives Town
Northwood
5
0
3
1
Royston Town

Mon 10 Aug 19:45

2
0
Kings Langley

Tue 11 Aug 19:45

Chalfont St Peter
4
3
North Greenford United
0
1
Northwood
Royston Town
1
1
Barton Rovers
St Ives Town
2
2
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Wed 12 Aug 19:45

Sat 15 Aug 15:00

Chalfont St Peter
2
3
Kings Langley
North Greenford United
1
1
Petersfield Town
2
2
Barton Rovers
Royston Town
1
2
Northwood
St Ives Town
2
0
1
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Tue 18 Aug 19:45

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2
1
3
1
North Greenford United
Barton Rovers
4
1
Kings Langley
2
1
1
4
St Ives Town
Northwood
2
1
Petersfield Town
3
1
Royston Town
0
2
Chalfont St Peter

Sat 22 Aug 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
3
1
Chalfont St Peter
1
0
Barton Rovers
0
1
St Ives Town
2
2
Petersfield Town
North Greenford United
0
2
Northwood
1
3
Royston Town
2
1
Kings Langley

Tue 25 Aug 15:00

St Ives Town
0
3
Royston Town

Mon 31 Aug 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2
0
Barton Rovers
2
0
Kings Langley
2
0
Northwood
Petersfield Town
2
1
1
3
Chalfont St Peter
September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

0
1
St Ives Town
1
3
Kings Langley
Chalfont St Peter
2
1
Petersfield Town
North Greenford United
1
3
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Northwood
2
2
Barton Rovers
Royston Town
2
0

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
0
0
4
Chalfont St Peter
Barton Rovers
0
1
4
1
Northwood
Kings Langley
1
2
Petersfield Town
0
4
Royston Town
2
1
North Greenford United
St Ives Town
1
1

Tue 22 Sep 19:45

3
2
North Greenford United

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Chalfont St Peter
5
1
0
2
Kings Langley
Royston Town
7
1
North Greenford United

Mon 28 Sep 19:45

5
0
Petersfield Town

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

1
3
Royston Town
Barton Rovers
2
2
2
1
Chalfont St Peter
Kings Langley
1
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
North Greenford United
2
1
St Ives Town
0
0
2
0
Northwood
October 2015

Mon 5 Oct 19:45

Wed 7 Oct 19:45

2
4
St Ives Town
Petersfield Town
2
3

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

0
2
Royston Town
1
3
Northwood
Kings Langley
1
0
North Greenford United
6
2
Chalfont St Peter
St Ives Town
5
0

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
3
2
Chalfont St Peter
3
0
3
1
North Greenford United
1
2
Barton Rovers
2
1
Kings Langley
Northwood
1
2
Petersfield Town
2
0
St Ives Town
Royston Town
4
0

Tue 20 Oct 19:45

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
5
2
1
3
Barton Rovers

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

5
0
North Greenford United
2
6
Petersfield Town
1
0
Chalfont St Peter
1
0
Royston Town
Kings Langley
6
1
Barton Rovers
0
3
Northwood
St Ives Town
3
1

Mon 26 Oct 19:45

Tue 27 Oct 19:45

Barton Rovers
1
2
Chalfont St Peter
4
1
Northwood
2
1
0
2
Kings Langley
1
1
St Ives Town

Wed 28 Oct 19:45

Petersfield Town
1
0

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

Barton Rovers
1
3
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
North Greenford United
2
4
November 2015

Tue 3 Nov 19:45

2
2
Petersfield Town
Northwood
3
1

Sat 7 Nov 15:00

Chalfont St Peter
1
1
Royston Town
0
2

Tue 10 Nov 19:45

Royston Town
3
1
St Ives Town
1
0

Sat 14 Nov 15:00

0
0
Northwood
1
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Kings Langley
2
0
Petersfield Town
0
1
Chalfont St Peter
2
1
Barton Rovers
St Ives Town
2
1
North Greenford United

Tue 17 Nov 19:45

Wed 18 Nov 19:45

0
4
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
1
Barton Rovers
3
1
North Greenford United
2
2
Petersfield Town
Kings Langley
4
2
1
2
Royston Town
Northwood
0
1
Chalfont St Peter
0
1
St Ives Town

Tue 24 Nov 19:45

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
7
1
2
1
Barton Rovers

Wed 25 Nov 19:45

Petersfield Town
3
1

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

0
1
Northwood
1
1
Barton Rovers
Chalfont St Peter
3
0
Petersfield Town
0
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Royston Town
1
1
St Ives Town
2
0
Kings Langley
December 2015

Tue 1 Dec 19:45

Barton Rovers
2
2
Royston Town
3
2
Petersfield Town
Kings Langley
1
3

Sat 5 Dec 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
4
Royston Town
0
3
Kings Langley
Chalfont St Peter
3
0
Barton Rovers
1
1
Northwood
2
1
North Greenford United
Petersfield Town
1
2
St Ives Town
1
1

Tue 8 Dec 19:45

Chalfont St Peter
1
3
1
2
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Northwood
2
2

Sat 12 Dec 15:00

Kings Langley
4
1
North Greenford United
1
2
Petersfield Town
Northwood
1
1
St Ives Town
Royston Town
1
2
Chalfont St Peter
0
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Tue 15 Dec 19:45

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

1
1
Northwood
Barton Rovers
1
1
Chalfont St Peter
2
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Kings Langley
4
4
Royston Town
Petersfield Town
4
3
St Ives Town
0
1
3
4
North Greenford United

Tue 22 Dec 19:45

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
0
1
2
0
Chalfont St Peter

Sat 26 Dec 15:00

1
2
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Chalfont St Peter
3
2

Sat 26 Dec 12:30

4
3
Barton Rovers

Sat 26 Dec 15:00

Northwood
2
0
Kings Langley
Royston Town
2
0
St Ives Town

Sat 26 Dec 13:00

3
4
Petersfield Town
January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
A
A

Tue 5 Jan 19:45

Northwood
1
0
North Greenford United

Sat 9 Jan 15:00

Chalfont St Peter
1
4
St Ives Town
0
1
Kings Langley
Northwood
2
2
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Royston Town
4
1
0
1
Barton Rovers

Tue 12 Jan 19:45

1
0
Kings Langley

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
8
1
North Greenford United
0
1
Royston Town
Kings Langley
3
1
St Ives Town
6
0

Tue 19 Jan 19:45

Barton Rovers
P
P
St Ives Town
1
0

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

0
3
Kings Langley
2
4
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Chalfont St Peter
3
2
0
2
Barton Rovers
1
1
St Ives Town
Northwood
2
1
Royston Town
2
3
Petersfield Town

Tue 26 Jan 19:45

Barton Rovers
1
1
St Ives Town

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

4
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Chalfont St Peter
0
3
Northwood
1
2
Kings Langley
February 2016

Mon 1 Feb 19:45

Tue 2 Feb 19:45

North Greenford United
3
1
1
4
Royston Town

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
3
0
0
2
St Ives Town
Kings Langley
3
1
Chalfont St Peter
Northwood
0
4
Royston Town
2
1
North Greenford United

Tue 9 Feb 19:45

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
6
1
North Greenford United
0
3

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

Barton Rovers
0
1
2
0
Chalfont St Peter
0
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Kings Langley
2
1
North Greenford United
1
1
Royston Town
St Ives Town
0
1
0
3
Northwood
3
1
Petersfield Town

Tue 16 Feb 19:45

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2
0
St Ives Town
Barton Rovers
1
8
Kings Langley
2
0
North Greenford United

Wed 17 Feb 19:45

Petersfield Town
4
1

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
0
1
Kings Langley
0
0
Barton Rovers
Chalfont St Peter
1
2
3
1
North Greenford United
Northwood
1
2
Royston Town
4
1

Tue 23 Feb 19:45

4
0
Petersfield Town
North Greenford United
0
0

Wed 24 Feb 19:45

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

3
2
Chalfont St Peter
Barton Rovers
0
0
1
2
Northwood
1
2
Royston Town
Kings Langley
3
3
North Greenford United
1
2
1
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
St Ives Town
3
0
Petersfield Town
March 2016

Tue 1 Mar 19:45

North Greenford United
2
1

Wed 2 Mar 19:45

Petersfield Town
7
0
Chalfont St Peter

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

1
4
Kings Langley
Chalfont St Peter
3
2
North Greenford United
0
1
St Ives Town
Northwood
2
1
Petersfield Town
2
1
Royston Town
2
2

Tue 8 Mar 19:45

Barton Rovers
0
3
North Greenford United
1
1
Petersfield Town
1
2
Royston Town
6
0

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

1
0
Petersfield Town
Barton Rovers
0
1
Chalfont St Peter
Kings Langley
2
0
North Greenford United
2
4
Northwood
0
2
Royston Town
1
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2
4
St Ives Town

Tue 15 Mar 19:45

0
1
Northwood
North Greenford United
2
3
St Ives Town
1
1

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
2
Chalfont St Peter
0
2
Royston Town
0
2
Barton Rovers
Petersfield Town
1
0
North Greenford United
3
1
Kings Langley
St Ives Town
1
0
Northwood

Tue 22 Mar 19:45

North Greenford United
0
0
Barton Rovers
1
1
Chalfont St Peter

Wed 23 Mar 19:45

Petersfield Town
1
0
Northwood

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
0
0
Northwood
0
4
Royston Town
Barton Rovers
2
2
5
0
North Greenford United
Kings Langley
1
1
Petersfield Town
3
2
St Ives Town
2
4
Chalfont St Peter

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

0
0
St Ives Town

Wed 30 Mar 19:45

Petersfield Town
2
0
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

1
0
Barton Rovers
3
0
North Greenford United
0
0
Royston Town
4
1
Petersfield Town
0
3
Chalfont St Peter
Kings Langley
3
1
0
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
2
Northwood
St Ives Town
1
0

Tue 5 Apr 15:00

2
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Tue 5 Apr 19:45

Barton Rovers
2
2
Petersfield Town
Chalfont St Peter
1
0
3
1
Royston Town
0
0
Kings Langley

Thu 7 Apr 19:45

3
1
Barton Rovers

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
0
Barton Rovers
0
2
Kings Langley
1
1
St Ives Town
Chalfont St Peter
0
1
North Greenford United
3
1
Northwood
2
4
Petersfield Town
0
2
Royston Town
0
1

Tue 12 Apr 19:45

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
4
0
Barton Rovers
Northwood
2
0
Royston Town
4
1

Wed 13 Apr 19:45

Petersfield Town
1
1

Thu 14 Apr 19:45

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

4
0
Chalfont St Peter
2
1
Northwood
Kings Langley
2
0
3
1
Petersfield Town
St Ives Town
2
3
Barton Rovers

Tue 19 Apr 19:45

0
2
St Ives Town
Barton Rovers
0
3
Northwood
2
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
4
1
Petersfield Town
North Greenford United
1
3
Kings Langley
Royston Town
3
1

Thu 21 Apr 19:45

2
3
Royston Town
3
2
North Greenford United

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2
0
Barton Rovers
2
2
Chalfont St Peter
4
2
North Greenford United
1
6
St Ives Town
Northwood
1
1
Petersfield Town
0
1
Kings Langley
Royston Town
1
1
August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 19:45

Petersfield Town
C
C

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors