Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sun 5 Mar, 00:00, Cup
Ware U15 1 Hemel Hempstead U15 0

Ware U15 1 Hemel Hempstead U15 0

1 year ago

By Stephen King

We are the champions! Under-15s win the Herts FA Under 15 Challenge Cup

February 2017

Sun 19 Feb, 10:00, League
Ware U15 2 Hoddesdon Town 3

Ware U15 2 Hoddesdon Town 3

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Ware edged out in local derby.

Sun 5 Feb, 00:00, Cup
Buntingford 0 Ware U15 9

Buntingford 0 Ware U15 9

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Ware through to Herts County Cup Final

January 2017

Sun 22 Jan, 15:00, League
Ware U15 4 Cheshunt 2

Ware U15 4 Cheshunt 2

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Ware make hard work of dominant performance.

Sun 15 Jan, 15:00, Cup
Boreham Wood U15s 0 Ware U15s 4

Boreham Wood U15s 0 Ware U15s 4

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Ware through to County Cup Semi Finals where either Tring Tornadoes or Buntingford Cougars await.

Sun 8 Jan, 00:00, League
Ware U15 4 Barton Rovers 3

Ware U15 4 Barton Rovers 3

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Ware blow title race wide open

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
Cockfosters 1 Ware Under 15 4

Cockfosters 1 Ware Under 15 4

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Year ends on a high for the Under 15s.

Sun 11 Dec, 15:00, League
Ware Under15 2 AFC Dunstable 3

Ware Under15 2 AFC Dunstable 3

1 year ago

By Stephen King

The proverbial game of two halves sees Ware drop valauble points on the back of a poor first half.

Sun 4 Dec, 00:00, Cup
Ware Under15 4 Bury Rangers 1

Ware Under15 4 Bury Rangers 1

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Ware boys move on to 4th round of the county cup in which they are away to Borehamwood.

November 2016

Sun 20 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Under-15s have walkover in the County Cup

Under-15s have walkover in the County Cup

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Hertford Town withdraw from competition.

Sun 6 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Brentwood Town 1 Ware Under-15s 2

Brentwood Town 1 Ware Under-15s 2

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Under-15s follow in the footsteps of the first team with a League Cup win away to Brentwood.

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 13:00, League
Ware Under-15 4 Hemel Hempstead 1

Ware Under-15 4 Hemel Hempstead 1

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Back to winning ways for the Under-15s.

Sun 16 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Ware U15 5 Bushey & Oxhey 1

Ware U15 5 Bushey & Oxhey 1

1 year ago

By Stephen King

Under-15s move into the 2nd Round of the Herts FA Under 15s Cup

Fixtures
Tue 24 Apr
a
League TBC
a
U23 Development Tilbury
League P – P
P
h
1st Team Aveley
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
a
U23 Development AFC Hornchurch
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
a
1st Team Canvey Island
League 15:00
Sun 29 Apr
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
Cup 14:30
Mon 30 Apr
h
U23 Development Tilbury
League 19:45
Thu 3 May
h
U23 Development Brentwood Town
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors