Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC


The Bluefin Sports Insurance League News

Ramsgate Football Club 19 Mar: Goalden Gate Weekly Superdraw

WIn cash while supporting the Rams!

Harlow Town Football Club Orient in action at the Arena

A Leyton Orient XI will be taking on Greenwich Borough in a friendly at the McCullochs Arena tonight, Tuesday 20th March.

Shoreham FC Easter Soccer School Sessions

Great footy soccers sessions at Easter

Greenwich Borough (2013) FC Kent Reliance Youth Cup Final : Bromley v Greenwich Borough: Sun 18th March

Our U15's Squad travel to Faversham Town FC tomorrow for Youth Cup Final

Ramsgate Football Club 17 Mar: Rams Announce New MD

New 'Tie'-Up With Local Businessman

Match Reports

Tilbury Football Club

Under 23's return to Winning Ways

Harlow Town 1 Tilbury 2 (att 18)

Dockers Come from Behind to Draw

Tilbury Under 23's 3 Witham Town 3 Att 42

Under 23's Go Top

Tilbury 3 Barking 1

Fri 23 Mar
Tilbury vs Haringey Borough
League 19:45
Wed 28 Mar
Brentwood Town vs AFC Hornchurch
League 19:45
Thu 29 Mar
Barking vs Tilbury
League 19:45
Tue 3 Apr
Ware vs Brentwood Town
League 19:45
Witham Town vs Barking
League 19:45
Thu 5 Apr
AFC Hornchurch vs Haringey Borough
League 19:45
Brentwood Town vs Harlow Town
League 19:45
Tue 10 Apr
Witham Town vs Haringey Borough
League 19:45
Wed 11 Apr
Ware vs Tilbury
League 19:45
Thu 12 Apr
AFC Hornchurch vs Cheshunt
League 19:45
Brentwood Town vs Wingate & Finchley
League 19:45
Fri 13 Apr
Tilbury vs Ware
League 19:45


Club sponsors