Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

1st Team - Roster

Alaa Oujdi

Defender
W 14 L 25 D 6
Appearances:
45
Biography: Alaa came off the subs bench to make his debut for the club in the 6-2 win at Erith & Belvedere on 11th March 2014. It was his only appearance that season which may surprise those who later came to see him as a permanent fixture in the first team.

He reached 150 appearances on 11th November 2017.
All appearances (45)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '21 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors