Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Tue 24 Apr, 19:45, League
0
0
Ware 0 Aveley 0

Ware 0 Aveley 0

1 day ago

By Stephen King

Last game on grass at Wodson Park is one to forget.

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Ware 0 Bury Town 1

Ware 0 Bury Town 1

4 days ago

By Stephen King

Second half penalty decider takes the points back to Suffolk.

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
AFC Sudbury 1 Ware 3

AFC Sudbury 1 Ware 3

1 week ago

By Stephen King

Centre back duo return and both score as Ware record first win at Sudbury.

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Ware 0 Romford 2

Ware 0 Romford 2

2 weeks ago

By Stephen King

What a difference a week makes. Ware lack vitality in disappointing defeat. Tiberius is not happy.

Thu 5 Apr, 19:45, League
Ware 2 Soham Town Rangers 3

Ware 2 Soham Town Rangers 3

2 weeks ago

By Stephen King

"Home" points dropped as Ware are left looking for rub of the green.

Mon 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Ware 1 Potters Bar Town 4

Ware 1 Potters Bar Town 4

3 weeks ago

By Stephen King

Ten thousand goals still not enough to take the points.

Tue 17 Apr, 19:45, League
Soham Town Rangers 2 Ware 3

Soham Town Rangers 2 Ware 3

1 week ago

By Stephen King

Ware maintain unbeaten record at Soham to finally banish relegation worries.

March 2018

Sat 31 Mar, 15:00, League
Ware 2 Dereham Town 1

Ware 2 Dereham Town 1

3 weeks ago

By Stephen King

Ware pull further away from relegation worries as performances continue to improve.

Tue 27 Mar, 19:45, League
Potters Bar Town 1 Ware 0

Potters Bar Town 1 Ware 0

4 weeks ago

By Stephen King

Fourth minute goal ends Ware's undefeated run.

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Grays Athletic 2 Ware 2

Grays Athletic 2 Ware 2

1 month ago

By Stephen King

Points slip from Ware's grasp but a draw sees them undefeated in four games.

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Ware 1 Hertford Town 0

Ware 1 Hertford Town 0

1 month ago

By Stephen King

Déjà vu as Watson seals points against a former club for the second game running.

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
0
1
Aveley 0 Ware 1

Aveley 0 Ware 1

1 month ago

By Stephen King

First win in six as Ware get their tactics right to end Aveley's seven game unbeaten run.

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Ware 0 Haringey Borough 0

Ware 0 Haringey Borough 0

1 month ago

By Stephen King

Another clean sheet as Ware cling on for a point.

Tue 6 Mar, 19:45, League
Ware 0 Brentwood Town 2

Ware 0 Brentwood Town 2

1 month ago

By Stephen King

Long wait for a home win continues.

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Haringey Borough 2 Ware 0

Haringey Borough 2 Ware 0

2 months ago

By Stephen King

Ware don't quite measure up against play-off hopefuls.

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Ware 1 Norwich United 3

Ware 1 Norwich United 3

2 months ago

By Stephen King

Ware suffer self inflicted wounds and end with a disappointing result.

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
Heybridge Swifts 6 Ware 1

Heybridge Swifts 6 Ware 1

2 months ago

By Stephen King

Ware slip to defeat.

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
Tilbury 2 Ware 1

Tilbury 2 Ware 1

2 months ago

By Stephen King

Ware not up to the mark as Tilbury master the conditions better than the Blues.

January 2018

Tue 30 Jan, 19:45, League
Ware 0 Heybridge Swifts 0

Ware 0 Heybridge Swifts 0

2 months ago

By Stephen King

Clean sheet habit seems to be taking hold but no goals at the other end either.

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
Witham Town 0 Ware 1

Witham Town 0 Ware 1

2 months ago

By Stephen King

Another win and clean sheet plus a bit of family history as Ware rise to 20th in the table.

Wed 17 Jan, 19:45, League
Romford 0 Ware 2

Romford 0 Ware 2

3 months ago

By Stephen King

Vital win is just what Ware need as Dreyer records first points as manager.

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Ware 1 Canvey Island 5

Ware 1 Canvey Island 5

3 months ago

By Stephen King

Five goals in fifteen minutes undermine Ware's solid first half performance.

Tue 9 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Ware 0 Kings Langley 3

Ware 0 Kings Langley 3

3 months ago

By Stephen King

Performance gives new management team something to ponder.

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Bury Town 4 Ware 2

Bury Town 4 Ware 2

3 months ago

By Stephen King

Bury rip into Ware in last ten minutes.

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Bowers & Pitsea 0 Ware 2

Bowers & Pitsea 0 Ware 2

3 months ago

By Stephen King

Lucky for some. 13th league game since last victory sees Ware bring home the points.

Tue 26 Dec, 13:00, League
Waltham Abbey 3 Ware 1

Waltham Abbey 3 Ware 1

4 months ago

By Stephen King

Craig Edwards gets an insight into the task ahead.

Tue 19 Dec, 19:45, Friendly
VCD Athletic 0 Ware 4

VCD Athletic 0 Ware 4

4 months ago

By Stephen King

New regime kicks off with success.

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Ware 1 Mildenhall Town 1

Ware 1 Mildenhall Town 1

4 months ago

By Stephen King

Rome still a construction site after first day of building.

Tue 5 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Ware 0 Welwyn Garden City 3

Ware 0 Welwyn Garden City 3

4 months ago

By Stephen King

Ware draw another blank as the Citizens move on in Senior Cup.

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Norwich United 0 Ware 0

Norwich United 0 Ware 0

4 months ago

By Stephen King

The good, the bad and the not especially good looking.

November 2017

Tue 21 Nov, 19:45, League
AFC Hornchurch 1 Ware 0

AFC Hornchurch 1 Ware 0

5 months ago

By Stephen King

Thoughts from Surbiton on another defeat and another game without a goal.

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Ware 0 Tilbury 2

Ware 0 Tilbury 2

5 months ago

By Stephen King

Entertaining game for the neutral but the points go to Tilbury.

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Ware 0 AFC Hornchurch 4

Ware 0 AFC Hornchurch 4

5 months ago

By Stephen King

Spirited display just not enough against a strong Hornchurch side that dominated possession.

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
Barking 1 Ware 0

Barking 1 Ware 0

5 months ago

By Stephen King

Changes are made but there's no reward for a good performance.

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Ware 1 AFC Sudbury 1

Ware 1 AFC Sudbury 1

5 months ago

By Stephen King

Karagul scores late equaliser as Ware fail to impose themselves on youthful opposition.

Schedule
Thu 26 Apr
a
U23 Development AFC Hornchurch
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
a
1st Team Canvey Island
League 15:00
Sun 29 Apr
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
Cup 14:30
Mon 30 Apr
h
U23 Development Tilbury
League 19:45
Thu 3 May
h
U23 Development Brentwood Town
League 19:45

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors