Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - Roster

Tom Bruno

Midfield
W 9 L 4 D 3
Appearances::
16
Also plays for: U23 Development
Previous clubs: Waltham Abbey, Braintree Town, Concord Rangers, Cheshunt and Harlow Town
Biography: Tom is a midfielder who joined us from Cheshunt early in 2019, making his debut from the bench in the 3-0 win at Egham on 26th January. He is known for his fitness and comes with the reputation of being willing to cover every blade of grass in his team's cause. In the end he made 16 appearances that season.
All appearances (16)
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors