Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ware FC app

View

1st Team - Roster

Harry Voss

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 13 D 5
Appearances:
25
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: A former Tottenham Hotspur under-21 keeper who joined us on loan from Bishop's Stortford last season but has now signed permanent forms for Ware. Harry made his competitive debut in the home draw with Mildenhall on 23rd December 2017.

Whilst at Spurs he featured in their under 21 side helping them win the Premier U18 Champions Cup and the IMG Cup in Florida in 2014/15. He spent time on loan with League 2 Stevenage ahead of the switch to Stortford for whom he made 16 appearances last season.
All appearances (25)
December 2017
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '5 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors