Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

1st Team - Roster

Ahmed Abdulla

Midfield
W 6 L 18 D 4
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (28)
August 2017
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '30 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
  • Red Card ( '87 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
Wed 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors