Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ware FC

View

The Bluefin Sports Insurance League News

Shoreham FC Shoreham FC Youth Tournament 2018

Youth Tournament May 12-13 2018

Harlow Town Football Club Dadson joins Cray

Harlow Town FC can confirm that forward Junior Dadson has been sold to Cray Wanders for an undisclosed fee.

Greenwich Borough (2013) FC Positions Vacant

We are inviting applications for Kit Manager and Team Analyst here at Greenwich Borough FC

Faversham Town F.C. STANNARD STANDS OUT: HARRY MAKES TEAM-OF-THE-WEEK

HARRY Stannard has today been named in the latest KentOnline team-of-the-week.

Witham Town Football Club Clean sheets are a source of pride for Witham Town's players

report from simon spurgeon

Match Reports

Tilbury Football Club

Under 23's return to Winning Ways

Harlow Town 1 Tilbury 2 (att 18)

Dockers Come from Behind to Draw

Tilbury Under 23's 3 Witham Town 3 Att 42

Under 23's Go Top

Tilbury 3 Barking 1

Schedule
Thu 25 Jan
AFC Hornchurch vs Ware
League 19:45
Barking vs Tilbury
League 19:45
Tue 30 Jan
Brentwood Town vs AFC Hornchurch
League 19:45
Wed 31 Jan
Wingate & Finchley vs Haringey Borough
League 19:45
Thu 1 Feb
Tilbury vs Ware
League 19:45
Fri 2 Feb
Harlow Town vs Barking
League 19:45
Mon 5 Feb
Haringey Borough vs Harlow Town
League 19:45
Tue 6 Feb
Cheshunt vs Brentwood Town
League 19:45
Thu 8 Feb
AFC Hornchurch vs Tilbury
League 19:45
Barking vs Witham Town
League 19:45
Wed 14 Feb
Wingate & Finchley vs Tilbury
League 19:45
Thu 15 Feb
AFC Hornchurch vs Brentwood Town
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors